Kontakt

Miejski Ośrodek Sportu i Rekreacji w Słupcy
ul. Kopernika 13
62-400 Słupca

Biuro
tel/fax: 63- 277-26-14
tel: 63-277-26-15
mail: biuro@mosirslupca.pl

Pływalnia
tel: 500-025-055

Dyrektor

Beata Nadgrodkiewicz
mail:
bnadgrodkiewicz@mosirslupca.pl

505-191-771

Zastępca Dyrektora
Jacek Mikołajczyk

mail: jmikolajczyk@mosirslupca.pl

tel: 505-191-712

Kadry/Płace/Księgowość
Iwona Nowacka

mail: ​inowacka@mosirslupca.pl

tel: 63-277-26-15

Księgowość
Anna Dobersztyn
mail: adobersztyn@mosirslupca.pl

Sport, rekreacja i turystyka

Agnieszka Kończak-Górniak
mail: akonczak-gorniak@mosirslupca.pl

Krystian Rybarczyk
mail: krybarczyk@mosirslupca.pl

Patryk Krawiec
mail: pkrawiec@mosirslupca.pl